ASSH Executive 2013-2015

3 July 2013
Comments are off for this post

The ASSH AGM and Election was held during the Sporting Traditions Conference on 3 July 2013 at the University of Canberra, ACT, Australia. The new Executive was elected, and the positions are as follows:

President: Murray Phillips
Secretary: Rebecca Olive
Treasurer: Matthew Klugmann

General Members:
Douglas Booth
Tara Magdalinski
Gary Osmond
Murray Phillips
Matthew Stephen

We congratulate all the elected members, old and new, and look forward to a productive cycle of the Society.